Contact Us

Questions? Comments? We'd love to hear from you!

Garry Mathes, Committee Chair - 660-341-6625
Andy Jackson, Vice Chair—660-349-0988
Dave Pulliam, Secretary - 660-949-2273
Oscar Mensa, Treasurer—660-265-4356
Tim Clapp (NRCS Liaison)—660-385-2616
Kelly Nelson—660-739-4410
Mike Franke—660-739-4339
Michael Seipel—660-785-4316
Chad Triplett—660-341-4615
J. V. Norton—660-434-5522
Harold Trump—660-866-2240
Albert Zentz—660-323-5222
Karisha Devlin—660-397-2179
Zac Erwin—660-665-9866
Kristie Swaim—660-665-8106 
Leon James--660-341-7612
Ashley Johnson (NRCS Liaison)--660-665-3274 x3

Contact Information

Do you have comments, suggestions or would like someone to contact you about our trade show or speaker information? Let us know! We enjoy hearing from you!

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone: